Hostility – July 21, 2017

I endured much hostility towards Me and out of Love. I died for all on The Cross. I Paid the ultimate Price. Everyone must reconcile with Me and stop their hostility toward Me. It is not My Will that anyone perish but that all repent to have Eternal Life. There will be no mercy without true remorseful repentance. That is for all nations, all people, nobody is excluded. I have no favoritism and I do not discriminate. I Am The only Savior of the world. I Am The only Way, The Truth and The Life besides Me there is none and will never be.

Many are in hostility toward Me and not pleasing to Me. They love the things of the world more than Me and must repent. I must be your First Love. I Am Love but also a Consuming Fire to those who are in hostility toward Me. I will not strive with any one forever. I find no pleasure in the death of a sinner. Seek Life not death. Be in Peace with Me, My Peace that surpasses all human understanding.

About lastrumpet08

This channel promotes and glorifies JESUS CHRIST: I am a disciple of Jesus Christ. I hear His voice, listen, obey and follow Him. I have a personal relationship with Jesus. I receive messages from Jesus by His Holy Spirit daily and share them. All for the glory of Jesus my King, my Lord and my Master. I am His servant and belong to no denomination or religious organization only to JESUS CHRIST. We must obey Jesus totally. We must repent, be baptized in water, and then we will receive the baptism in the Holy Spirit. We must hear the voice of Jesus, listen and follow Him, wherever He guides and leads us, every step of the way, until the end.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

