Truth is forever – July 19, 2017

I Am Truth and I Am Forever. I Am Infinite. I Am The Beginning and The End, The First and The Last, The One who is, who was and who is to come at the appointed time.

Truth is forever. Only Truth sets free not lies. People can try very hard to change and get rid of Truth but they will not be able. satan is the father of all lies, the destroyer and there is no truth in him.

Many have accepted lies for truth that is why they are deceived and in darkness. The things that are an abomination to Me, they do not only approve of those things but they do them themselves also. They believe that I am pleased with them, while I Am not. They are children of darkness, not of Light.

My Spirit of Truth Guides into all Truth. True knowledge of Truth leads to Godliness, Holiness and My Righteousness and gives Hope of Eternal Life to those who endure until the very end. Every one of you who is in Truth will listen to, obey and follow Me every step of the Way as I Guide and Lead you to be in My Perfect Will. Truth is forever. I Am The Only Way, The Truth and The Life.

About lastrumpet08

This channel promotes and glorifies JESUS CHRIST: I am a disciple of Jesus Christ. I hear His voice, listen, obey and follow Him. I have a personal relationship with Jesus. I receive messages from Jesus by His Holy Spirit daily and share them. All for the glory of Jesus my King, my Lord and my Master. I am His servant and belong to no denomination or religious organization only to JESUS CHRIST. We must obey Jesus totally. We must repent, be baptized in water, and then we will receive the baptism in the Holy Spirit. We must hear the voice of Jesus, listen and follow Him, wherever He guides and leads us, every step of the way, until the end.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

