Guard your heart – June 27, 2017

You must guard your heart above everything My children. Do not let your guard down. Be always vigilant, watchful and praying. Do not fall prey to satan and his schemes. Give him no foothold. He is your adversary and is seeking whom he can destroy.

Keep your focus on Me and My Everlasting Kingdom. Ponder on what is good and truth. Do not think evil but good. All evil comes from within, out of the heart and defiles. You must be pure in heart, unblemished, without spot or wrinkle. Guard your heart at all cost.

Be wise and not foolish. The foolish speak foolishness and make evil plans because they do not guard their heart. That is why their deeds are evil and not good. You will all give account for your own deeds and every idle word. Let your words be few. The mouth speaks what the heart is full of. Guard your heart. Be always blameless, pleasing to Me. I Am Holy and I do not change. Be Holy because without Holiness no one will see Me.

About lastrumpet08

This channel promotes and glorifies JESUS CHRIST: I am a disciple of Jesus Christ. I hear His voice, listen, obey and follow Him. I have a personal relationship with Jesus. I receive messages from Jesus by His Holy Spirit daily and share them. All for the glory of Jesus my King, my Lord and my Master. I am His servant and belong to no denomination or religious organization only to JESUS CHRIST. We must obey Jesus totally. We must repent, be baptized in water, and then we will receive the baptism in the Holy Spirit. We must hear the voice of Jesus, listen and follow Him, wherever He guides and leads us, every step of the way, until the end.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

