Diligently serve Me – February 18, 2017

Diligently serve Me wholeheartedly. I Am to be feared, honored and served and no one else. I Am King, Lord and Master. I Am the Head of My Body. I Give Instructions and Assignments to each one according to My Plan and Purpose to be in My Perfect Will. My Will be done on earth as it is in Heaven.

It will cost you if you are serious and diligently want to serve Me. You must count the cost first, because if you put your hand to the plow and you look back, you are not fit for service in My Everlasting Kingdom. I force no one. Submit yourselves totally to Me and My authority. Deny yourselves, pick up your cross every day and follow Me as I Guide and Lead you to do My will, not your own or that of other people. I Am the Righteous Judge. I Judge each one Fairly and Justly for your own deeds. Be willing to serve and not to be served. I will reward each one for your faithfulness, it will not be in vain. Your reward is with Me. I do not fail nor do I disappoint.

About lastrumpet08

This channel promotes and glorifies JESUS CHRIST: I am a disciple of Jesus Christ. I hear His voice, listen, obey and follow Him. I have a personal relationship with Jesus. I receive messages from Jesus by His Holy Spirit daily and share them. All for the glory of Jesus my King, my Lord and my Master. I am His servant and belong to no denomination or religious organization only to JESUS CHRIST. We must obey Jesus totally. We must repent, be baptized in water, and then we will receive the baptism in the Holy Spirit. We must hear the voice of Jesus, listen and follow Him, wherever He guides and leads us, every step of the way, until the end.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

