Do not look back – February 14, 2017

Do not look back, look ahead. Keep your focus on Me and My everlasting Kingdom. Follow Me, one step at a time. Be one with Me. There is much to accomplish. I go ahead of you, to make the crooked places straight, the rough places smooth. I open doors according to My Plan and Purpose at the appointed time.

Those who keep looking back, cannot move forward, they will stagnate or lag behind Me. You cannot change anything about the past although you want to. You must all learn valuable lessons from it. Let the past be the past. Put it beyond you for good and look ahead and press on to reach your ultimate goal in life.

You have today, live today as if it is your last. Many are dying every day, some suddenly and unexpectedly. Do today what you must do and do not look back. Live your lives always worthy of and pleasing to Me.

About lastrumpet08

This channel promotes and glorifies JESUS CHRIST: I am a disciple of Jesus Christ. I hear His voice, listen, obey and follow Him. I have a personal relationship with Jesus. I receive messages from Jesus by His Holy Spirit daily and share them. All for the glory of Jesus my King, my Lord and my Master. I am His servant and belong to no denomination or religious organization only to JESUS CHRIST. We must obey Jesus totally. We must repent, be baptized in water, and then we will receive the baptism in the Holy Spirit. We must hear the voice of Jesus, listen and follow Him, wherever He guides and leads us, every step of the way, until the end.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

