You are not excluded – January 22, 2017

There are some of you who believe and think that you are not good enough therefore you are excluded from being used by Me, that is a lie from satan. He uses lies to hinder and stop you from fulfilling your part, My Plans and Purposes in My Everlasting Kingdom. I have no favoritism and I do not discriminate.

Recognize your enemy, resist him and his lies. Do not accept lies for truth. Do not fall prey to satan and his lies, give him no foothold. Ponder on Truth only. My Promises do not fail. Seek to fulfill your part in My Everlasting Kingdom. There is much work to be done. It is not My will that anyone perish but that all repent to have Eternal Life.

Be willing and make yourselves available to Me and I will use you to fulfill your part in My Everlasting Kingdom. I have a plan and purpose with every one who is willing. I Love and I care for you. You are not excluded, you are all unique and each one has a different part to fulfill. I Equip and I Guide and Lead you Myself to be in My Perfect Will.

About lastrumpet08

This channel promotes and glorifies JESUS CHRIST: I am a disciple of Jesus Christ. I hear His voice, listen, obey and follow Him. I have a personal relationship with Jesus. I receive messages from Jesus by His Holy Spirit daily and share them. All for the glory of Jesus my King, my Lord and my Master. I am His servant and belong to no denomination or religious organization only to JESUS CHRIST. We must obey Jesus totally. We must repent, be baptized in water, and then we will receive the baptism in the Holy Spirit. We must hear the voice of Jesus, listen and follow Him, wherever He guides and leads us, every step of the way, until the end.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

