Focus on Me, My Plan and Purpose – December 24, 2016

Every one of you must focus on Me to fulfill My Plan and Purpose as I guide and lead you every step of the way. Do not lose focus or you will go off course. Keep your focus deliberately on Me and My Everlasting Kingdom and do as I Command and Instruct you to fulfill your part. My will be done on Earth as it is in Heaven. I am in full control. I work all things out for good for those who love Me, who are called for My plan and purpose. Trust Me with all your heart.

The world is in turmoil because many love darkness and not Light therefore their deeds are evil. It is not My will that anyone perish but that all repent to have Eternal Life but there will be no mercy without true remorseful repentance.

Many have accepted lies for truth, that is why they are in darkness. I did not change. You must all change, become like Me Holy because without holiness no one will see Me. Do not be deceived, the unrighteous will not inherit My Everlasting Kingdom.

You are called to be Light in darkness and not to be darkness yourselves. You must be My Light carriers and Truth warriors in a world that is in darkness. I Am the Light of the World, The Prince of Peace without Me there will be no true peace, but turmoil. I am the only Way, the Truth and the Life. Focus on Me, My Plan and Purpose to build onto My Everlasting Kingdom and all for My Glory.

About lastrumpet08

This channel promotes and glorifies JESUS CHRIST: I am a disciple of Jesus Christ. I hear His voice, listen, obey and follow Him. I have a personal relationship with Jesus. I receive messages from Jesus by His Holy Spirit daily and share them. All for the glory of Jesus my King, my Lord and my Master. I am His servant and belong to no denomination or religious organization only to JESUS CHRIST. We must obey Jesus totally. We must repent, be baptized in water, and then we will receive the baptism in the Holy Spirit. We must hear the voice of Jesus, listen and follow Him, wherever He guides and leads us, every step of the way, until the end.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

