Satan will be cast out in the end by Me – December 19, 2016

Do not fear nor lose hope and never give up on Me and My everlasting Kingdom. I am in full control. I know the end from the beginning. I work all things out for good for those who love Me who are being called for My plan and purpose. I am Omnipotent, I Reign by My Great Power and Glory. My will be done on earth as it is in Heaven.

satan the father of all lies, the deceiver and destroyer and your adversary will be cast out in the end by Me. All Power and all Authority belongs to Me. I in you am Greater than satan who is in the world. If I am for you, who can be against you? Have faith in Me and trust Me with all your heart. Victory is assured with Me. Be overcomers. Satan is defeated on the Cross by Me. Do not fall prey to him and his lies, resist him and he will flee.

Be encouraged My beloved children and continue to fight the good fight for souls with truth because only truth sets free not lies. It is not My will that anyone perish but that all repent to have eternal Life. I died for all out of Love. I Love and I care for all. I Am Love but also a Consuming Fire to My adversaries. It will be a terrible thing for them to fall into My Hands.

satan will be cast out in the end by Me, The Great I Am, The Almighty, The Creator of Heaven and Earth. There is a time for everything. My Promises do not fail.

About lastrumpet08

This channel promotes and glorifies JESUS CHRIST: I am a disciple of Jesus Christ. I hear His voice, listen, obey and follow Him. I have a personal relationship with Jesus. I receive messages from Jesus by His Holy Spirit daily and share them. All for the glory of Jesus my King, my Lord and my Master. I am His servant and belong to no denomination or religious organization only to JESUS CHRIST. We must obey Jesus totally. We must repent, be baptized in water, and then we will receive the baptism in the Holy Spirit. We must hear the voice of Jesus, listen and follow Him, wherever He guides and leads us, every step of the way, until the end.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

