Wrong ideas – December 11, 2016

Many have wrong ideas in life. They also have wrong ideas about Me because they do not know Me for real. Each one of you must know Me for real.

Your ideas are not My Ideas. My Thoughts are not your thoughts, My Ways are not your ways. Submit yourselves totally to Me and My authority. My will be done, not your own or that of other people. I am in control. I work all things out for good for those who love Me who are called for My plan and purpose. I do not fail, trust Me but do not have wrong ideas and wrong expectations then you will surely be disappointed.

Deny yourselves, pick up your cross every day, and not just some days, and follow Me, My Way as I guide and lead you to do My will. Do not follow your own ideas that is not pleasing to Me. My will be done. Be a doer and not a hearer only, or you deceive yourselves only. Do not have wrong ideas. Seek My will, My ideas, My plan and purpose for you. That is pleasing to Me. Be one with Me. Keep your focus on Me and My Everlasting Kingdom.

About lastrumpet08

This channel promotes and glorifies JESUS CHRIST: I am a disciple of Jesus Christ. I hear His voice, listen, obey and follow Him. I have a personal relationship with Jesus. I receive messages from Jesus by His Holy Spirit daily and share them. All for the glory of Jesus my King, my Lord and my Master. I am His servant and belong to no denomination or religious organization only to JESUS CHRIST. We must obey Jesus totally. We must repent, be baptized in water, and then we will receive the baptism in the Holy Spirit. We must hear the voice of Jesus, listen and follow Him, wherever He guides and leads us, every step of the way, until the end.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

