A GREAT AWAKENING SHOCK, a wake up call – November 26, 2016

I love and I care for all. I died for all out of Love on the Cross. It is not My will that anyone perish but that all repent to have eternal Life.

satan your adversary, the father of all lies and the destroyer has deceived many and lulled them asleep with all his lies. Only Truth wakes people up and sets them free, not lies. I want all to be awake and to be free. If I set you free, you will be free indeed.

My beloved children, I hear all your fervent prayers for souls to be spared and saved. I see all your tears pleading for mercy on behalf of others out of love and because you care. I will answer the fervent prayers of My beloved children. I do not fail nor do I disappoint.

There will be A GREAT AWAKENING SHOCK, a wake up call to wake the sleepers up. I am in full control. I work all things out for good according to My plan and purpose. My will be done on earth as it is in Heaven. Have faith in Me and trust Me with all your heart and do not lean on your own understanding. Keep praying, intercede for souls. I hear and I will answer. I love and I care for you.

About lastrumpet08

This channel promotes and glorifies JESUS CHRIST: I am a disciple of Jesus Christ. I hear His voice, listen, obey and follow Him. I have a personal relationship with Jesus. I receive messages from Jesus by His Holy Spirit daily and share them. All for the glory of Jesus my King, my Lord and my Master. I am His servant and belong to no denomination or religious organization only to JESUS CHRIST. We must obey Jesus totally. We must repent, be baptized in water, and then we will receive the baptism in the Holy Spirit. We must hear the voice of Jesus, listen and follow Him, wherever He guides and leads us, every step of the way, until the end.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

