Beware of the deceivers – November 24, 2016

You must be vigilant, watchful and praying in these days and beware of the deceivers. There are many who are deceived and in darkness already. Do not fall prey to deception yourself. Let no one deceive you and do not deceive yourself. I am the only Way, the Truth and the Life. I am the only Savior of the world, besides Me there is no other and will never be. Beware of the deceivers. Many pretend to be who they are not. They can appear as an angel of light, wolves in sheep’s clothing. Do not trust fallible men and women. Put all your hope and trust in Me only. I do not fail nor do I disappoint. Listen to, obey and follow Me only if you do not want to be deceived. I guide and lead My own Myself every step of the way.

I warned you before the time that they will try to deceive all mankind, if possible. Beware of the deceivers all the time. satan is the father of all lies, he has deceived and destroyed many and is seeking to deceive and to destroy more. He is your adversary, your enemy My beloved children. Give him no foothold but resist him and his lies and he will flee. Do not stray from Me but stay with Me until the very end. There is no other Way. There is a way that seems right but its end leads to death and sadly many are on it unless they repent. There will be no mercy without true remorseful repentance. I find no pleasure in the death of a sinner. I love and I care for all. Repent and live. Beware of the deceivers, they are destroyers also. Seek Truth from Me and you will find truth. Truth sets free not lies.

About lastrumpet08

This channel promotes and glorifies JESUS CHRIST: I am a disciple of Jesus Christ. I hear His voice, listen, obey and follow Him. I have a personal relationship with Jesus. I receive messages from Jesus by His Holy Spirit daily and share them. All for the glory of Jesus my King, my Lord and my Master. I am His servant and belong to no denomination or religious organization only to JESUS CHRIST. We must obey Jesus totally. We must repent, be baptized in water, and then we will receive the baptism in the Holy Spirit. We must hear the voice of Jesus, listen and follow Him, wherever He guides and leads us, every step of the way, until the end.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

