Pray, draw near to Me – October 20, 2016

You are in perilous times, turmoil will increase. Each one of you must pray, draw near to Me and I will draw near to you. I am faithful. I hear your prayers and I will answer. I will not fail My beloved children. I reward those who earnestly seek Me with a sincere heart. I am not far away, I am where you are, I live in your heart, you are a Temple of My Holy Spirit. Pray, draw near to your Abba Father. I love and I care for you. I am your Hope and safe Haven in these days. I will guide and lead each one of My children Myself. If you seek Me, you will find Me. I will reveal My plan and purpose to you. Be one with Me.

Many do not have the confidence to pray, to draw near to Me because of sin in their lives. I will never reject anyone who comes humbly, with a repentant heart to Me. Repent and earnestly seek Me with all your heart. You will not be disappointed. Believe and trust Me with all your heart and do not doubt. Have faith in Me. Pray, draw near to Me in expectation.

About lastrumpet08

This channel promotes and glorifies JESUS CHRIST: I am a disciple of Jesus Christ. I hear His voice, listen, obey and follow Him. I have a personal relationship with Jesus. I receive messages from Jesus by His Holy Spirit daily and share them. All for the glory of Jesus my King, my Lord and my Master. I am His servant and belong to no denomination or religious organization only to JESUS CHRIST. We must obey Jesus totally. We must repent, be baptized in water, and then we will receive the baptism in the Holy Spirit. We must hear the voice of Jesus, listen and follow Him, wherever He guides and leads us, every step of the way, until the end.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

