I am Greater than all – October 05, 2016

I am Greater than all, I am the Creator of Heaven and earth. I am in full control, nothing is out of My control. You were all created for My plan and purpose. My will be done on earth as it is in Heaven. I know the end from the beginning. I work all things out for good accordingly. Trust Me, I AM.

I am Greater than all. I am Omnipotent, I Reign by My Great Power and Glory. Many do not know Me for real that is why they limit and restrict Me by their own knowledge and understanding of who they believe and think who I am and what I am able to do. Know Me for real.

I live in My beloved children, I am Immanuel. I am Greater than he who is in the world. satan is defeated on the Cross by Me already and he knows his time is running out. He tries to deceive and destroy people with all his lies. That is why you must not fall prey to him and give his lies no foothold. I overcame the world, therefore you can also. Do not fear all these evil forces of darkness. I am Greater than all. I am the Light of the world. All Power and all authority belongs to Me. Nobody can do anything if I do not allow it. I am in full control. Many do not believe it but I am. I am the only Savior of the world. I am the only Way, the Truth and the Live. Know Me for real. Walk with Me, be a Light carrier and truth warrior and overcomer. Truth sets free and gives victory not lies. I am Greater than all. I am for you and with you. I will never leave you nor forsake you. If I am for you, who can be against you? Know who you are in Me. I love and I care for you.

About lastrumpet08

This channel promotes and glorifies JESUS CHRIST: I am a disciple of Jesus Christ. I hear His voice, listen, obey and follow Him. I have a personal relationship with Jesus. I receive messages from Jesus by His Holy Spirit daily and share them. All for the glory of Jesus my King, my Lord and my Master. I am His servant and belong to no denomination or religious organization only to JESUS CHRIST. We must obey Jesus totally. We must repent, be baptized in water, and then we will receive the baptism in the Holy Spirit. We must hear the voice of Jesus, listen and follow Him, wherever He guides and leads us, every step of the way, until the end.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

