Serve the unity of the brethren – October 02, 2016

You must serve the unity of the brethren, My people. My will be done, that is pleasing to Me. Seek to be in My perfect will, do what is pleasing and acceptable to Me.

I am not divided and I do not want division among the brethren, My people. It is not pleasing nor acceptable to Me. I want you to treat others the same way you want to be treated. Do everything in love not out of selfish ambition that causes division.

Man made religion causes division and hatred among the brethren. It is not pleasing nor acceptable to Me. I am not divided. If you follow Me, there will be no division but unity. I am the Head of My Body, the brethren and each one of you is a different part and must do what I want, then you will be in unity and will be able to serve the unity of the brethren, My household, My Temple and there will be no division. You are a Temple of My Holy Spirit. Listen and do what I command and instruct you. You do not belong to yourselves any more but to Me. I seek unity among the brethren, not division.

I am Love. Follow My example. Serve the unity of the brethren in love and humility. No one must think more of himself but must serve the unity of the brethren.

I am the righteous Judge and I know every heart and all motives. Those who refuse to do My will but their own selfish ambitions will bear the consequences. I want you all to serve the unity of the brethren in love. I want unity among the brethren, not division. Judgment will start at My household, the brethren first. Serve the unity of the brethren according to My will. My will be done.

About lastrumpet08

This channel promotes and glorifies JESUS CHRIST: I am a disciple of Jesus Christ. I hear His voice, listen, obey and follow Him. I have a personal relationship with Jesus. I receive messages from Jesus by His Holy Spirit daily and share them. All for the glory of Jesus my King, my Lord and my Master. I am His servant and belong to no denomination or religious organization only to JESUS CHRIST. We must obey Jesus totally. We must repent, be baptized in water, and then we will receive the baptism in the Holy Spirit. We must hear the voice of Jesus, listen and follow Him, wherever He guides and leads us, every step of the way, until the end.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

