Choose eternal life not death – September 26, 2016

I love and I care for all. I find no pleasure in the death of any sinner. It is not My will that any one perish but that all repent to have eternal Life. That is why I call all to repentance because there will be no mercy without true remorseful repentance. Each one of you has a free will. Be wise, choose eternal life not death.

Life is in Me. I am the only Way, the Truth and the Life and besides Me there is none and will never be. Let no one deceive you. Seek Me and you will find Me. I came so that you can have life and life in abundance not death. satan is the destroyer, the father of all lies who wants to destroy all mankind by his lies. Do not fall prey to him, give him no foothold. Why does anyone want to die if they can live forever with Me? Choose eternal life not death.

Many are deceived and in darkness that is why they are on the broad way to destruction. There is a way that seems right but its end leads to death. Make sure that you are on the right way, My Way, the only Way that leads to eternal life. I give eternal Life. I am the only Door. I will allow you entrance or refuse you. Seek eternal life not death. Be holy, live your lives worthy of Me and My everlasting Kingdom. The unrighteous will not inherit My everlasting Kingdom. Choose eternal life not death. Be holy, because without holiness no one will see Me.

About lastrumpet08

This channel promotes and glorifies JESUS CHRIST: I am a disciple of Jesus Christ. I hear His voice, listen, obey and follow Him. I have a personal relationship with Jesus. I receive messages from Jesus by His Holy Spirit daily and share them. All for the glory of Jesus my King, my Lord and my Master. I am His servant and belong to no denomination or religious organization only to JESUS CHRIST. We must obey Jesus totally. We must repent, be baptized in water, and then we will receive the baptism in the Holy Spirit. We must hear the voice of Jesus, listen and follow Him, wherever He guides and leads us, every step of the way, until the end.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

