A time of great deception – September 06, 2016

You are in a time of great deception because many love darkness and not Light that is why their deeds are evil. They do not know how to distinguish between truth and lies, right and wrong, good and evil. Woe to those who call evil good and good evil. I will repay, vengeance is Mine. I am the Righteous Judge who judges fairly and justly. Every one will give account for their deeds, good or evil.

My children will not be in darkness if you stay with Me the Light of the world. Those who stray from Me will be in darkness because of the great deception in the world.

Keep yourselves free from all deception. Do not believe everything that you see nor hear as truth. Ask Me who knows and I will reveal the truth to you. They will try to deceive all mankind with their great deception in these last days. Do not fall prey to this great deception.

Know Me for real. Hear My voice, listen to, obey and follow Me only, then you will not be deceived. I am the only Way, the Truth and the Life besides Me there is none and will never be. I am the only Savior of the world. I AM, I was and I am to come at the appointed time. Do not let any one lure you away from Me, you are in a time of great deception. Love truth not lies, truth sets free not lies. If you seek truth, you will find truth. My Spirit of Truth guides into all truth and no one else.

About lastrumpet08

This channel promotes and glorifies JESUS CHRIST: I am a disciple of Jesus Christ. I hear His voice, listen, obey and follow Him. I have a personal relationship with Jesus. I receive messages from Jesus by His Holy Spirit daily and share them. All for the glory of Jesus my King, my Lord and my Master. I am His servant and belong to no denomination or religious organization only to JESUS CHRIST. We must obey Jesus totally. We must repent, be baptized in water, and then we will receive the baptism in the Holy Spirit. We must hear the voice of Jesus, listen and follow Him, wherever He guides and leads us, every step of the way, until the end.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

