The final stages are being set for the end times – August 30, 2016

Take heed My people, the final stages are being set for the end times. Time is of the essence now. Everything that has been foretold will come in fulfillment at the appointed time. I am in full control of everything, time also. I know the end from the beginning. I reveal new and hidden things, mysteries as I want. I am not limited nor restricted. There will be signs in the Heavens and in diverse places that will confirm to you that you are now living in the end times. Do not fear. Be always vigilant, watchful and praying. Listen to, obey and follow Me only.

I call people to repentance now. Repent because there will be no mercy without true remorseful repentance. I am holy and you must all be holy because without holiness no one will see Me and the unrighteous will not inherit My everlasting Kingdom. You must be found worthy by Me. I am the only Righteous Judge who judges fairly and justly.

The final stages are being set for the end times. I will accomplish everything according to My plan and purpose. My promises do not fail. My will be done on earth as it is in Heaven. Be always ready, pleasing to Me. I love and I care for My people. Trust Me. I work all things out for good for those who love Me who are called for My plan and purpose for the end times.

About lastrumpet08

This channel promotes and glorifies JESUS CHRIST: I am a disciple of Jesus Christ. I hear His voice, listen, obey and follow Him. I have a personal relationship with Jesus. I receive messages from Jesus by His Holy Spirit daily and share them. All for the glory of Jesus my King, my Lord and my Master. I am His servant and belong to no denomination or religious organization only to JESUS CHRIST. We must obey Jesus totally. We must repent, be baptized in water, and then we will receive the baptism in the Holy Spirit. We must hear the voice of Jesus, listen and follow Him, wherever He guides and leads us, every step of the way, until the end.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

