I am the Living God, the Almighty – August 28, 2016

I am the Living God, the Almighty, I am Omnipotent, I Reign by My Great Power and Glory. I am the King of Glory, the Light of the world, the only Savior, there is none like Me and will never be. I am the only Way, the Truth and the Life. I will allow you entrance into Heaven or refuse you. I am the only Door, do not be deceived. There is no other Way. There is a way that seems right but its end leads to death and many are on it and will perish unless they repent, because there will be no mercy without true remorseful repentance.

Many do not know Me for real, that is why they are deceived and in darkness. I am not real and alive to them. Others know about Me but they have no personal relationship with Me. They profess Me with their mouths only but their hearts are far from Me. I want each one of My people to worship Me in Spirit and in Truth, in the beauty of Holiness. I am Holy and I do not change. Sin separates many from Me and they must repent, live their lives worthy of Me or they will not see Me. The unrighteous will not inherit My everlasting Kingdom. Be holy like Me. I do not change. I am the Living God, the Almighty, the Righteous Judge, who judges fairly and justly.

About lastrumpet08

This channel promotes and glorifies JESUS CHRIST: I am a disciple of Jesus Christ. I hear His voice, listen, obey and follow Him. I have a personal relationship with Jesus. I receive messages from Jesus by His Holy Spirit daily and share them. All for the glory of Jesus my King, my Lord and my Master. I am His servant and belong to no denomination or religious organization only to JESUS CHRIST. We must obey Jesus totally. We must repent, be baptized in water, and then we will receive the baptism in the Holy Spirit. We must hear the voice of Jesus, listen and follow Him, wherever He guides and leads us, every step of the way, until the end.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

