Call on Me – August 14, 2016

Call on Me, My people. I am always available, day and night. I hear and I answer My beloved people. I am your Abba Father. I love and I care for you. There is no one like Me and will never be. I am your Source of Life, without Me you can do nothing. Call on Me. I do not fail nor do I disappoint My own.

No matter your situation, or circumstances, call on Me. You are not on your own. I am always with you. I will help and sustain you along the way. I will never leave you nor forsake you. Stay with Me and call on Me in faith and do not doubt Me.

Many do not call on Me because they do not know Me for who I really am and for what I am able to do. Do not limit nor restrict Me because of your own shortcomings. What is impossible with people is possible with Me. Believe and trust Me with all your heart when you call on Me, your Helper. I help those who call on Me in time of trouble, in your distress.

Call on Me, I did not change. I still reveal new and hidden things, great and mighty things, mysteries to those who call on Me, who seek Me with a sincere heart. There is nothing hidden that will not be revealed. This is the end times. Call on Me. My people will not be in darkness because I am your Light. Call on Me out of a pure heart. Sin separates many from My presence. They must repent, turn from their wicked ways. I will not reject those who call on Me humbly with a repentant heart but there will be no mercy without true remorseful repentance for those who refuse to repent. They will bear the consequences. They will call and I will not hear.

About lastrumpet08

This channel promotes and glorifies JESUS CHRIST: I am a disciple of Jesus Christ. I hear His voice, listen, obey and follow Him. I have a personal relationship with Jesus. I receive messages from Jesus by His Holy Spirit daily and share them. All for the glory of Jesus my King, my Lord and my Master. I am His servant and belong to no denomination or religious organization only to JESUS CHRIST. We must obey Jesus totally. We must repent, be baptized in water, and then we will receive the baptism in the Holy Spirit. We must hear the voice of Jesus, listen and follow Him, wherever He guides and leads us, every step of the way, until the end.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

