Be vigilant and steadfast – August 02, 2016

You must be vigilant and steadfast in these days My people. Your faith will be tested. You are able to stand. Endure and press on until the very end. Do not lose hope nor give up on Me and My everlasting Kingdom, or it will be all in vain. I am always with you to help and to sustain you. You are not on your own. Have faith in Me and trust Me with all your heart.

Satan wants you to lose hope, to give up on Me and My everlasting Kingdom, that is his ultimate goal. He is the father of all lies and the destroyer. Be vigilant and steadfast, so that you will stand against all the wiles of satan. He knows his time is running out and he is hard at work looking for more people to destroy. He has deceived and destroyed many. Do not fall prey to him and his schemes.

Be your own watchman, it is your responsibility. Be vigilant and pray. Stay on guard and do not let satan catch you off guard. Put on My full armor every day so that you will be able to stand against all satan’s wiles in these days. Let no one lure you away from Me. I am the only Way, the Truth and the Life. Listen to, obey and follow Me only until the very end. Be vigilant and steadfast. I am for you and with you every step of the way. Stay with Me. I love and I care for you.

About lastrumpet08

This channel promotes and glorifies JESUS CHRIST: I am a disciple of Jesus Christ. I hear His voice, listen, obey and follow Him. I have a personal relationship with Jesus. I receive messages from Jesus by His Holy Spirit daily and share them. All for the glory of Jesus my King, my Lord and my Master. I am His servant and belong to no denomination or religious organization only to JESUS CHRIST. We must obey Jesus totally. We must repent, be baptized in water, and then we will receive the baptism in the Holy Spirit. We must hear the voice of Jesus, listen and follow Him, wherever He guides and leads us, every step of the way, until the end.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

