Walk with Me – July 28, 2016

Each one of you My people must walk with Me. There is no other way than to walk with Me in obedience, every step of the way, and until the very end because if you withdraw, it will be all in vain.

If you walk with Me you will be in My perfect will and be pleasing to Me and be found worthy of Me and to inherit My everlasting Kingdom.

Many do not walk with Me because they do not know Me. No one can walk with Me unless you hear My voice and listen to Me. Seek to hear My voice for yourselves then you can walk with Me, step by step as I guide and lead you every step of the way.

There is a way that seems right but its end leads to death. Walk with Me alone, there is no other way to eternal Life. I am the only Way, the Truth and the Life besides Me there is none and will never be. I am the only Savior of the world. Let no one take your crown.

Walk with Me then you will not be in darkness. I am the Light of the world. If you walk with Me, you will be in My peace that surpasses all human understanding in the midst of turmoil. I am the Prince of Peace.

Be different, separated from the world. Let others see that you really walk with Me in righteousness and truth, in purity and holiness, do not pretend. I know My own, they know Me and they walk with Me every step of the way and they worship Me in Spirit and in Truth.

About lastrumpet08

This channel promotes and glorifies JESUS CHRIST: I am a disciple of Jesus Christ. I hear His voice, listen, obey and follow Him. I have a personal relationship with Jesus. I receive messages from Jesus by His Holy Spirit daily and share them. All for the glory of Jesus my King, my Lord and my Master. I am His servant and belong to no denomination or religious organization only to JESUS CHRIST. We must obey Jesus totally. We must repent, be baptized in water, and then we will receive the baptism in the Holy Spirit. We must hear the voice of Jesus, listen and follow Him, wherever He guides and leads us, every step of the way, until the end.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

