You will also pay a price – July 05, 2016

If you want to obey and follow Me, My way and do My will, you will also pay a price. That is why every one must count the cost first. If you look back and withdraw, you will not be fit for My Kingdom.

I was your perfect example. I paid the ultimate price on the Cross for all out of love with My Life. Do not love your own lives more than Me and My everlasting Kingdom. Those who try to save their own lives will lose it, but those who are willing to lose their own lives because of Me and My everlasting Kingdom will save their lives for eternity. Their reward is with Me.

Many are not willing to pay the price also, it will be all in vain. Not everyone who says to Me, Lord, Lord will see Me nor enter into Heaven. I will say to many in that day, go away I never knew you, your workers of iniquity. All that matters is what will I say to you? Count the cost first, you will also pay a price now or later.

If you love Me and My everlasting Kingdom more than anybody and anything, you will be hated, persecuted and some killed for Me and My everlasting Kingdom but great will your reward be in Heaven, if you endure until the very end.

Those who love the world and its pleasures more than Me and My everlasting Kingdom, will also pay a price in the end. They will bear the consequences. The one who loves the world more than Me is not worthy of Me and will not inherit My everlasting Kingdom. The one who denies Me, I will also deny.

Each one must count the cost first because you will also pay a price. Deny yourself, pick up your cross every day and follow Me, My way. There is no other way. I am the only Way, the Truth and the Life. There is a way that seems right but its end leads to death.

About lastrumpet08

This channel promotes and glorifies JESUS CHRIST: I am a disciple of Jesus Christ. I hear His voice, listen, obey and follow Him. I have a personal relationship with Jesus. I receive messages from Jesus by His Holy Spirit daily and share them. All for the glory of Jesus my King, my Lord and my Master. I am His servant and belong to no denomination or religious organization only to JESUS CHRIST. We must obey Jesus totally. We must repent, be baptized in water, and then we will receive the baptism in the Holy Spirit. We must hear the voice of Jesus, listen and follow Him, wherever He guides and leads us, every step of the way, until the end.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

