It is clear – May 24, 2016

It is clear My people, that those who are not serious about Me and their end destination, reject the truth. They love lies not truth. Many do not want to accept truth although they know the truth already. I know every heart and all motives. No one will have any excuse. I am the righteous Judge, I judge fairly and justly.

It is obvious and clear who is in all truth or not. It is a choice. Many prefer lies because their deeds are evil. They do not only approve of those things that are an abomination to Me, but they do them themselves also and still they believe that I am pleased with them, while I am not. They are in enmity with Me and must repent, turn from their wicked ways or they will perish. There is a way that seems right but its end leads to death. It is clear who is on the broad way, believing lies. They will bear the consequences also. I am Holy and you My people must be holy also because without holiness no one will see Me nor enter into Heaven. Let no one deceive you and do not deceive yourselves. You yourselves are responsible for your own walk and where you want to spend eternity.

If you want to know if you are in all truth, ask Me, I know. I guide into all truth Myself by My Spirit. Where My Spirit lives, freedom reigns but many resist and grieve My Spirit. They do not want to acknowledge that they love lies and not truth and that is why they are not free but in bondage. It is clear. You can be in all truth if you want to. You do not need to be in error. Truth sets free not lies.

Those who love truth and speak the truth will be hated, persecuted and some killed but great will your reward be in Heaven. Vengeance is Mine, I will repay every one for your deeds. Woe to those who love lies and reject the truth although they know it.

About lastrumpet08

This channel promotes and glorifies JESUS CHRIST: I am a disciple of Jesus Christ. I hear His voice, listen, obey and follow Him. I have a personal relationship with Jesus. I receive messages from Jesus by His Holy Spirit daily and share them. All for the glory of Jesus my King, my Lord and my Master. I am His servant and belong to no denomination or religious organization only to JESUS CHRIST. We must obey Jesus totally. We must repent, be baptized in water, and then we will receive the baptism in the Holy Spirit. We must hear the voice of Jesus, listen and follow Him, wherever He guides and leads us, every step of the way, until the end.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

