Warning to all My enemies – May 20, 2016

You are all ever before Me, the righteous and the wicked. I know every heart and all motives. Every one will give account for your deeds, good or evil. I know My enemies and I call them all to repentance.

It is not My will that anyone perish but that all repent to have eternal life. I find no pleasure in the death of a sinner. I died for all on the Cross out of love but it is up to each and every one to repent, to accept Me as your Savior and to live your lives worthy of Me and My everlasting Kingdom or you will bear the consequences. I am holy and I do not change. Be holy. There will be no mercy without true remorseful repentance. I am the only Savior of the world, besides Me there is no other and will never be. Do not be deceived. Repent or you will perish.

I warn My enemies beforehand out of love and because I care. There will come a day when you will not be able to repent any more, it will be too late. Now is mercy time, do not wait. Take heed and repent, turn from your wicked ways. Seek life not death.

Many are My enemies, I will repay, vengeance is Mine. I am a God of Love but also a Consuming Fire to My adversaries. It will be a terrible thing to fall into My Hands. I am the only One who is able to throw into hell. Repent, turn away from your wicked ways. I love and I care for you. That is why I warn.

Not every one who says to Me, Lord, Lord will see Me nor enter into Heaven. I will say to many in that day, go away, I never knew you, your workers of iniquity. What will I say to you? That is all that matters. Be always ready. Every day many are dying, some suddenly and unexpectedly. Will you be found worthy to enter into Heaven through the narrow Door? I am the only One who will allow you in, or refuse you.

About lastrumpet08

This channel promotes and glorifies JESUS CHRIST: I am a disciple of Jesus Christ. I hear His voice, listen, obey and follow Him. I have a personal relationship with Jesus. I receive messages from Jesus by His Holy Spirit daily and share them. All for the glory of Jesus my King, my Lord and my Master. I am His servant and belong to no denomination or religious organization only to JESUS CHRIST. We must obey Jesus totally. We must repent, be baptized in water, and then we will receive the baptism in the Holy Spirit. We must hear the voice of Jesus, listen and follow Him, wherever He guides and leads us, every step of the way, until the end.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

