Accept or reject – May 17, 2016

I am the only Savior of the world, besides Me there is none and will never be. Each one must choose for yourselves. I died for all out of love on the Cross. Either you will accept or reject My love for you. I am the King of Glory, the Prince of Peace, without Me there will be no true peace in the world but turmoil. Only My people will have My peace that surpasses all human understanding in the midst of turmoil.

Be wise and choose to accept Me because those who continue to reject Me will bear the consequences and perish. It is not My will that anyone perish but that all repent to have eternal life. I find no pleasure in the death of a sinner. I will not strive with anyone forever. Either you will accept or reject My mercy and grace, the choice is yours.

Many do not want to accept the truth they reject it but only truth sets free not lies. Accept truth and you will live because those who continue to reject the truth will perish and only have themselves to blame. I am the only Way, the Truth and the Life. Accept Me and do not reject Me or it will be all in vain. Life is all about Me and knowing Me for real. I love and I care for you. Either you will accept Me or reject Me. Be wise, choose life not death.

About lastrumpet08

This channel promotes and glorifies JESUS CHRIST: I am a disciple of Jesus Christ. I hear His voice, listen, obey and follow Him. I have a personal relationship with Jesus. I receive messages from Jesus by His Holy Spirit daily and share them. All for the glory of Jesus my King, my Lord and my Master. I am His servant and belong to no denomination or religious organization only to JESUS CHRIST. We must obey Jesus totally. We must repent, be baptized in water, and then we will receive the baptism in the Holy Spirit. We must hear the voice of Jesus, listen and follow Him, wherever He guides and leads us, every step of the way, until the end.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

