It is all about Me, My will be done – May 15, 2016

Each one of you have a purpose in the world. It is all about Me, My will be done on earth as it is in Heaven. You are born for My plan and purpose, to serve and to fulfill My plan and purpose. I am in control. I work all things out for good for those who love Me who are called and willing to serve My plan and purpose, not their own or that of other people. It is all about Me, My will be done.

You must wilfully submit yourselves to Me and My authority. Deny yourselves, pick up your cross every day and follow Me, My way. I guide and lead every one Myself, every step of the way, one step at a time, to be in My perfect will. I call, My calling and gifts are irrevocable. It is all about Me, My will be done, that is pleasing to Me.

Be willing to serve My plan and purpose, to fulfill your part. You are able, I prepare every one Myself. It is all about Me, My will be done. I seek obedience from My people. Obedience is not an option it is a requirement. All disobedience will be punished. I am fair and just. Every one will give account for their deeds. Show Me that you really love Me, dedicate yourselves to Me and My everlasting Kingdom.

The enemy will try to hinder and stop you. Be determined and willing. I will use you wherever you are or I will send you where I want you to accomplish My plan and purpose. There is much work to be done

About lastrumpet08

This channel promotes and glorifies JESUS CHRIST: I am a disciple of Jesus Christ. I hear His voice, listen, obey and follow Him. I have a personal relationship with Jesus. I receive messages from Jesus by His Holy Spirit daily and share them. All for the glory of Jesus my King, my Lord and my Master. I am His servant and belong to no denomination or religious organization only to JESUS CHRIST. We must obey Jesus totally. We must repent, be baptized in water, and then we will receive the baptism in the Holy Spirit. We must hear the voice of Jesus, listen and follow Him, wherever He guides and leads us, every step of the way, until the end.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

