I set free – May 10, 2016

Many of My people are not free. I seek My people to be free. If I set you free you will be free indeed. You will be an overcomer and victorious. You will live your lives worthy of and pleasing to Me.

Many are still in bondage, they are captives and not free. They have accepted lies for truth. They are in darkness and not in My Light. Those who want to be free, I set free. I did not change. Come to Me and I will set you free. You will not be the same man or woman that you used to be. You will be different, free to serve and worship Me with a true heart, in spirit and in truth. Truth sets free not lies. Seek truth and you will be free indeed. I am the only Way, the Truth and the Life.

The enemy does not want My people to be free. He will do everything possible to keep My people in bondage, captive. You must want to be free. Nothing is too hard for Me to do. I am able to do what is impossible with people. Believe and trust Me. I set free. Victory is assured with Me.

About lastrumpet08

This channel promotes and glorifies JESUS CHRIST: I am a disciple of Jesus Christ. I hear His voice, listen, obey and follow Him. I have a personal relationship with Jesus. I receive messages from Jesus by His Holy Spirit daily and share them. All for the glory of Jesus my King, my Lord and my Master. I am His servant and belong to no denomination or religious organization only to JESUS CHRIST. We must obey Jesus totally. We must repent, be baptized in water, and then we will receive the baptism in the Holy Spirit. We must hear the voice of Jesus, listen and follow Him, wherever He guides and leads us, every step of the way, until the end.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

