Changes – April 24, 2016

Every one of you My children will have all kinds of changes in life and in your walk with Me. You must be willing to accept all changes from Me, it is for your own good and well being. There will be changes that will benefit your walk, My plan and purpose in My everlasting Kingdom. My will be done.

There will be changes all the time, some will affect you directly, others not. Some changes you have control over, others not. Do not be afraid, but trust Me. I am in full control and I work all things out for good for those who love Me, who are called for My plan and purpose. Yield to My guidance and leading. Some changes I will reveal to you even beforehand. Do not lean on your own understanding, do as I instruct you. My will be done. Follow Me in faith, one step at a time, every step of the way.

Do not resist nor grieve My Spirit like so many do, because they are not willing to accept changes. I force no one. Cooperate willfully with Me. Changes are good and necessary. Stay on course until I change your course direction. I will show you every step of the way. You will not be in darkness. I am the Light on your path. Follow Me, I go ahead of you to show you the way, to make the crooked places straight, the rough places smooth. I open doors according to My plan and purpose. Changes you will have.

About lastrumpet08

This channel promotes and glorifies JESUS CHRIST: I am a disciple of Jesus Christ. I hear His voice, listen, obey and follow Him. I have a personal relationship with Jesus. I receive messages from Jesus by His Holy Spirit daily and share them. All for the glory of Jesus my King, my Lord and my Master. I am His servant and belong to no denomination or religious organization only to JESUS CHRIST. We must obey Jesus totally. We must repent, be baptized in water, and then we will receive the baptism in the Holy Spirit. We must hear the voice of Jesus, listen and follow Him, wherever He guides and leads us, every step of the way, until the end.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

