My will be done only – April 17, 2016

My will be done on earth as it is in Heaven. My promises do not fail. Trust Me. I am in full control and I work all things out according to My plan and purpose, at the appointed time. I am able to fulfill all that I promised, My will be done only.

Each one must seek to be in My perfect will. Do not be hearers only but be doers also, or you only deceive yourselves. Either you are in My will or you are not.

Each one is called for My plan and purpose only, to fulfill your part as I want. I prepare each one Myself. I guide and lead My own every step of the way, to be in My perfect will. My will be done only. You will all give account for your deeds. I am the righteous Judge, I judge fairly and justly. I know every heart and all motives. I know who is in My will and who is not. Do not be deceived. No one will have any excuse.

Submit yourselves to Me and My authority. Deny yourselves, pick up your cross every day and follow Me, My way. My will be done only, not your own or that of other people. Let no one deceive you.

About lastrumpet08

This channel promotes and glorifies JESUS CHRIST: I am a disciple of Jesus Christ. I hear His voice, listen, obey and follow Him. I have a personal relationship with Jesus. I receive messages from Jesus by His Holy Spirit daily and share them. All for the glory of Jesus my King, my Lord and my Master. I am His servant and belong to no denomination or religious organization only to JESUS CHRIST. We must obey Jesus totally. We must repent, be baptized in water, and then we will receive the baptism in the Holy Spirit. We must hear the voice of Jesus, listen and follow Him, wherever He guides and leads us, every step of the way, until the end.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

