Commit and entrust – April 12, 2016

Each one must willfully commit and entrust yourselves totally to Me. Many have not yet committed and entrusted themselves to Me. It is a choice. That is why they do not follow Me, My ways and do not do My will, only their own, or that of other people. My will be done.

Commit and entrust yourselves to Me. Let Me be in control and have My way. I work all things out for good for those who love Me who are called for My plan and purpose. I do not fail.

If you know Me for real, you will commit and entrust your life totally into My Hands. Get to know Me for who I really am and for what I am able to do, not who you assume who I am and able to do. I am who I said I am, the Almighty. I am no man that I will lie.

My promises do not fail. I am able to do what I promised. Commit and entrust your life to Me. I force no one. Seek My Kingdom and My righteousness first, then will I add all the other things unto you as I promised. If you commit and entrust yourselves to Me you will not doubt Me but you will trust Me and follow Me in faith and not by sight. Some must commit and entrust yourselves anew to Me. I love and I care for you. Have faith in Me.

About lastrumpet08

This channel promotes and glorifies JESUS CHRIST: I am a disciple of Jesus Christ. I hear His voice, listen, obey and follow Him. I have a personal relationship with Jesus. I receive messages from Jesus by His Holy Spirit daily and share them. All for the glory of Jesus my King, my Lord and my Master. I am His servant and belong to no denomination or religious organization only to JESUS CHRIST. We must obey Jesus totally. We must repent, be baptized in water, and then we will receive the baptism in the Holy Spirit. We must hear the voice of Jesus, listen and follow Him, wherever He guides and leads us, every step of the way, until the end.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

