Pleasing to Me – April 11, 2016

Each one of you must know if you are pleasing to Me and you must not assume. Ask Me and I will reveal the truth to you as I wish. I must approve of you, that is all that matters. Those who are being led and guided by My Spirit only, they are pleasing to Me and in My perfect will.

I know every heart and all motives. Most only seek for the approval of other people, to please them, that is why they are in enmity with Me. The things that I hate, that are an abomination to Me, they do not only approve of those things, but they do them themselves also, and still they believe that I am pleased with them, while I am not. Many compromise the truth for the approval and acceptance of people. They must repent, seek to be pleasing to Me and for My approval of them only, or bear the consequences. Not every one who says to Me, Lord, Lord will see Me nor be part of My everlasting Kingdom. I will say to many in that day, go away, I never knew you, your workers of iniquity. Do not be deceived. What will I say to you? That matters. Be serious about your end destination. I am the righteous Judge, I judge fairly and justly. You are all ever before Me. Each one will give account for your deeds, good or evil.

About lastrumpet08

This channel promotes and glorifies JESUS CHRIST: I am a disciple of Jesus Christ. I hear His voice, listen, obey and follow Him. I have a personal relationship with Jesus. I receive messages from Jesus by His Holy Spirit daily and share them. All for the glory of Jesus my King, my Lord and my Master. I am His servant and belong to no denomination or religious organization only to JESUS CHRIST. We must obey Jesus totally. We must repent, be baptized in water, and then we will receive the baptism in the Holy Spirit. We must hear the voice of Jesus, listen and follow Him, wherever He guides and leads us, every step of the way, until the end.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

