Follow My leading – April 03, 2016

Each and every one must follow My leading only. I guide and lead My own, every step of the way. I know My own. I know the way. I know the end from the beginning. I know all the obstacles that you will have to face and overcome to be victorious. You are able, do not let the enemy lie to you, he will try his utmost to hinder and stop you until the end. Do not fall prey to him. Resist him and he will flee.

Follow My leading, I do not fail. I work all things out for good for those who love Me, who are called for My plan and purpose. I make the crooked places straight, the rough places smooth and I open doors or close them. My will be done.

There is no other Way than to follow Me, to be in My perfect will. Let no one take your crown. Submit willfully to Me and follow My leading only. I am the only Way, the Truth and the Life. Deny yourself, pick up your cross every day and follow Me. You will not be in darkness, I am your Light if you follow My leading.

About lastrumpet08

This channel promotes and glorifies JESUS CHRIST: I am a disciple of Jesus Christ. I hear His voice, listen, obey and follow Him. I have a personal relationship with Jesus. I receive messages from Jesus by His Holy Spirit daily and share them. All for the glory of Jesus my King, my Lord and my Master. I am His servant and belong to no denomination or religious organization only to JESUS CHRIST. We must obey Jesus totally. We must repent, be baptized in water, and then we will receive the baptism in the Holy Spirit. We must hear the voice of Jesus, listen and follow Him, wherever He guides and leads us, every step of the way, until the end.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

