In vain or not in vain – March 04, 2016

Do not grow weary nor lose hope My children, that is what the devil wants. He has destroyed many and is seeking to destroy more. Do not fall prey to him, nor become a victim. Be always vigilant, watchful and praying. Put on My full Armor every day so that you will be able to stand against all the wiles of the devil, or it will be in vain.

Be steadfast and determined to do My will until the very end. Listen to, obey and follow Me, My way. Those who withdrew from Me and My everlasting Kingdom, are not pleasing to Me and must repent, come back or it will be all in vain.

Do not let your walk with Me be in vain. Run the race set before you with perseverance in such a way to receive the prize of eternal Life in the end, or it will be all in vain. I am always with you to help and to sustain you. I will never leave you nor forsake you. Trust Me.

Sow good seed to reap a harvest in due time. You cannot expect a harvest if you do not sow. What you sow you will reap also. Do not let it be in vain. Seek to do My will and do it.

About lastrumpet08

This channel promotes and glorifies JESUS CHRIST: I am a disciple of Jesus Christ. I hear His voice, listen, obey and follow Him. I have a personal relationship with Jesus. I receive messages from Jesus by His Holy Spirit daily and share them. All for the glory of Jesus my King, my Lord and my Master. I am His servant and belong to no denomination or religious organization only to JESUS CHRIST. We must obey Jesus totally. We must repent, be baptized in water, and then we will receive the baptism in the Holy Spirit. We must hear the voice of Jesus, listen and follow Him, wherever He guides and leads us, every step of the way, until the end.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

