My everlasting Kingdom – January 29, 2016

Many cannot see the existence of My everlasting Kingdom because they are not part of it, they do not belong to Me nor to My everlasting Kingdom, that is not of the world but of another realm. They do not have spiritual eyes and ears to see and to hear from Me.

My everlasting Kingdom exists from generation to generation and it is expanding. I dwell in the hearts of My beloved children, they are Temples of My Holy Spirit. They do not belong to themselves any more but to Me and My everlasting Kingdom, that is not of the world.

That is why you do not need to go and search for My everlasting Kingdom, it exists in your heart. It is not built by human hands. It is invisible to the world because they are not part of it.

My everlasting Kingdom is the only Kingdom that will not be destroyed, it will last forever and ever. I am the only King of My everlasting Kingdom. I Reign by My Great Power and Glory. Ask Me and I will reveal more things about My everlasting Kingdom. It is real. The unrighteous will not inherit My everlasting Kingdom unless they repent.

Seek My Kingdom and My righteousness first, then will I add all the other things unto you as I promised. My promises do not fail.

About lastrumpet08

This channel promotes and glorifies JESUS CHRIST: I am a disciple of Jesus Christ. I hear His voice, listen, obey and follow Him. I have a personal relationship with Jesus. I receive messages from Jesus by His Holy Spirit daily and share them. All for the glory of Jesus my King, my Lord and my Master. I am His servant and belong to no denomination or religious organization only to JESUS CHRIST. We must obey Jesus totally. We must repent, be baptized in water, and then we will receive the baptism in the Holy Spirit. We must hear the voice of Jesus, listen and follow Him, wherever He guides and leads us, every step of the way, until the end.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

