There comes a day – January 14, 2016

There comes a day and that day can even be today for some and they do not realize it. Many are living and planning their lives, as if they are going to live forever. They do not realize that there comes a day when the temporary will be exchanged for the eternal. Where will you spend eternity? That matters.

Every day people are dying some suddenly and unexpectedly. That is why you must always be ready. There comes a day when mercy time will be no more. Now is mercy time, do not wait. No one knows how much time they have left. There comes a day when you will stand before Me, and I will say to many, go away I never knew you, your workers of iniquity. What will I say to you? That matters.

There comes a day when I will come again, My promises do not fail. I do not delay My coming like many believe and think, but I am merciful. It is not My will that anyone perish but that all repent to have eternal life. There comes a day when there will be no mercy, it will be too late. Repent because there will be no mercy without true remorseful repentance. I am a God of Love but also a Consuming Fire to My adversaries. It will be a terrible thing to fall into My Hands. There comes a day. Be always ready.

My beloved children, there comes a day when all troubles and sorrows will vanish away. Those who sow in tears now, will reap a harvest joyfully. Do not lose hope, I am in full control. I work all things out for good. Put all your hope and trust in Me, I do not disappoint nor do I fail. The day is coming.

About lastrumpet08

This channel promotes and glorifies JESUS CHRIST: I am a disciple of Jesus Christ. I hear His voice, listen, obey and follow Him. I have a personal relationship with Jesus. I receive messages from Jesus by His Holy Spirit daily and share them. All for the glory of Jesus my King, my Lord and my Master. I am His servant and belong to no denomination or religious organization only to JESUS CHRIST. We must obey Jesus totally. We must repent, be baptized in water, and then we will receive the baptism in the Holy Spirit. We must hear the voice of Jesus, listen and follow Him, wherever He guides and leads us, every step of the way, until the end.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

