Capable – January 12, 2016

Each one who is called for My plan and purpose is capable to do My will as I guide and lead you. Your capability depends on Me, because without Me, you can do nothing. I strengthen you. Keep your focus on Me and not on yourself. You are capable to fulfill everything that I want. Do not limit nor restrict Me because of your own shortcomings. Put all your hope and trust in Me. Follow Me blindly in faith and do as I want. You are capable. I work all things out for good.

The devil will always tell you that you are incapable to do My will, My plan and purpose. It is time to take a stand against him and show him that you are capable. Submit to Me and My authority, resist the devil and he will flee. He will always try to hinder and stop you from obeying Me. Give him no foothold, do not fall prey to him and his lies. I make you capable. Do not let him take your crown. He is the father of all lies, he has destroyed many and is seeking to destroy more. Do not be a victim to him but be an overcomer. Victory is assured with Me. You are capable. I am always with you to help and to sustain you. With Me all things are possible, I will never ask of anyone to do what you are not capable of. Do not lean on your own understanding but trust Me with all your heart for who I am and for what I am able to do with and through you. You are capable. Have a mind change.

My Gifts and calling are irrevocable. I called you for My plan and purpose. My will be done. Be willing you are capable.

About lastrumpet08

This channel promotes and glorifies JESUS CHRIST: I am a disciple of Jesus Christ. I hear His voice, listen, obey and follow Him. I have a personal relationship with Jesus. I receive messages from Jesus by His Holy Spirit daily and share them. All for the glory of Jesus my King, my Lord and my Master. I am His servant and belong to no denomination or religious organization only to JESUS CHRIST. We must obey Jesus totally. We must repent, be baptized in water, and then we will receive the baptism in the Holy Spirit. We must hear the voice of Jesus, listen and follow Him, wherever He guides and leads us, every step of the way, until the end.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

