Many know about Me – December 24, 2015

Many know about Me already My children. Some through reading, or from hearing from others, but not all of you, listen to Me, nor do you all follow Me. I know My own and you know Me. I am not a stranger to you because you know Me for real, you have your own personal relationship with Me. I know you by your name, you are Mine and I am your Lord, King and Master.

Those who know about Me, will have no excuse. I am the only Way, the Truth and the Life. The one who diligently seeks Me, with a sincere heart, will find Me. I reward those who seek Me and I reveal Myself to them, as I wish. I have no favoritism and I do not discriminate. The one who draws near to Me, I will draw near to him also. I am always faithful. It is not My will that anyone perish but that all repent to have eternal life. I find no pleasure in the death of a sinner, but their will be no mercy without true remorseful repentance.

Do not be satisfied to know about Me only, seek to know Me for real. I am alive. I love and I care for you.

About lastrumpet08

This channel promotes and glorifies JESUS CHRIST: I am a disciple of Jesus Christ. I hear His voice, listen, obey and follow Him. I have a personal relationship with Jesus. I receive messages from Jesus by His Holy Spirit daily and share them. All for the glory of Jesus my King, my Lord and my Master. I am His servant and belong to no denomination or religious organization only to JESUS CHRIST. We must obey Jesus totally. We must repent, be baptized in water, and then we will receive the baptism in the Holy Spirit. We must hear the voice of Jesus, listen and follow Him, wherever He guides and leads us, every step of the way, until the end.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

