Firm foundation – December 14, 2015

It is important for each one of My children to have a firm foundation, to be able to stand in these last days. I must be your solid foundation, so that you will be able to stand through all the trials and tribulation. You must have a firm foundation, or you will not make it to the end. Get to know Me, for who I really am and for what I am able to do. Have true faith in Me and do not pretend, or you will not make it.

The foundation of the wicked will perish, it will not last through the storms of life. That is why many falter, because they do not have a firm foundation. I am not their solid Rock, their Foundation. They must repent and make Me their firm foundation, then they will be able to stand against all the storms. Nothing will be able to move them off Me the solid Rock. They will be steadfast, unmovable and will stand against all the storms and be victorious.

Have a firm foundation in Me. Build your hope and faith in Me, the Rock, then you will be able to stand and endure until the end. I do not fail. Stand and do everything possible to stand. Let nothing move you off your firm Foundation until the very end.

About lastrumpet08

This channel promotes and glorifies JESUS CHRIST: I am a disciple of Jesus Christ. I hear His voice, listen, obey and follow Him. I have a personal relationship with Jesus. I receive messages from Jesus by His Holy Spirit daily and share them. All for the glory of Jesus my King, my Lord and my Master. I am His servant and belong to no denomination or religious organization only to JESUS CHRIST. We must obey Jesus totally. We must repent, be baptized in water, and then we will receive the baptism in the Holy Spirit. We must hear the voice of Jesus, listen and follow Him, wherever He guides and leads us, every step of the way, until the end.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

