Multiple tasks – December 11, 2015

You are able to fulfill multiple tasks My children. I strengthen you. You are not on your own. I am always with you to help and to sustain you, so that you can carry out My will through multiple tasks. I am not limited nor restricted, do not limit nor restrict yourselves by your own shortcomings. Put all your hope and trust in Me, you are able.

Do not let the devil lie to you. He will tell you that you are not able, nor capable, nor good enough, but you are. He wants to hinder and stop you from fulfilling your Kingdom purpose. Give him no foothold, do not fall prey to him, resist him and he will flee.

Be willing and available, you can do all things through Me who strengthens you, without Me you can do nothing but with Me you can do multiple tasks. I will never ask of anyone to do what you are not able. I prepare each and every one for My plan and purpose. Do not disqualify yourselves, that is what the devil wants. Be willing to fulfill multiple tasks. I will guide and lead you every step of the way. Submit to Me and My authority and do the tasks that I want you to do. You are unique, called by Me for My plan and purpose, to fulfill multiple tasks.

About lastrumpet08

This channel promotes and glorifies JESUS CHRIST: I am a disciple of Jesus Christ. I hear His voice, listen, obey and follow Him. I have a personal relationship with Jesus. I receive messages from Jesus by His Holy Spirit daily and share them. All for the glory of Jesus my King, my Lord and my Master. I am His servant and belong to no denomination or religious organization only to JESUS CHRIST. We must obey Jesus totally. We must repent, be baptized in water, and then we will receive the baptism in the Holy Spirit. We must hear the voice of Jesus, listen and follow Him, wherever He guides and leads us, every step of the way, until the end.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

