Opposition – December 10, 2015

A servant is not greater than His Master, My children. In the world you will have to face much opposition, like a good soldier of My Kingdom. You are My truth warriors and you will face much opposition in the battle field for souls, but it will be worth it and all for My glory. Your reward is with Me, it is not in vain.

Be steadfast and courageous, stand your ground. Victory is assured with Me. No weapon formed against you will prosper and every one who comes against you, you will refute in My Name, the Name above all other names. Your vindication is from Me alone and not from people. That is why many compromise when they face opposition. They want to be accepted by men and women. I must approve of you, that matters. Opposition you will have, you will be hated, persecuted and some killed for Me and My Kingdom but great will your reward be in Heaven, if you endure until the end.

Be different, do not repay evil with evil but be good. Love and do not hate, bless and do not curse, pray for your enemies also. Your enemies are also My enemies, I will repay, vengeance is Mine. Opposition you will always have. Bear it all for Me and My Kingdom sake.

About lastrumpet08

This channel promotes and glorifies JESUS CHRIST: I am a disciple of Jesus Christ. I hear His voice, listen, obey and follow Him. I have a personal relationship with Jesus. I receive messages from Jesus by His Holy Spirit daily and share them. All for the glory of Jesus my King, my Lord and my Master. I am His servant and belong to no denomination or religious organization only to JESUS CHRIST. We must obey Jesus totally. We must repent, be baptized in water, and then we will receive the baptism in the Holy Spirit. We must hear the voice of Jesus, listen and follow Him, wherever He guides and leads us, every step of the way, until the end.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

