I have compassion – December 06, 2015

I have compassion, I love and I care for each and every one of My beloved children. I am not without compassion like many think and believe, it is because they do not know Me for who I really am and for what I am able to do.

Come in My presence and experience true compassion from Me. You will not feel the same when you spend time with Me. I will not disappoint you. I have no favoritism and I do not discriminate. That is the lies of the devil that he uses all the time to get My children away from Me. He wants you disheartened, to lose hope in Me. Do not ponder on his lies, reject them and ponder on truth only. Truth sets free not lies. Victory is assured with Me.

I am for you and not against you. I have compassion on you. I will never leave you nor forsake you. I am with you to help and to sustain you. You are never on your own. Trust Me, I am better than any earthly father can be. I have compassion for you. I will not abandon My own. I know your situation and circumstances. Nothing is hidden from Me. My hand is not too short to help. I will work all things out for good.

I have compassion for the lost, it is not My will that anyone perish but that all repent to have eternal life. I find no pleasure in the death of a sinner. I have compassion, if they are remorseful and repent. I will never reject anyone who comes to Me humbly, with a repentant heart.

About lastrumpet08

This channel promotes and glorifies JESUS CHRIST: I am a disciple of Jesus Christ. I hear His voice, listen, obey and follow Him. I have a personal relationship with Jesus. I receive messages from Jesus by His Holy Spirit daily and share them. All for the glory of Jesus my King, my Lord and my Master. I am His servant and belong to no denomination or religious organization only to JESUS CHRIST. We must obey Jesus totally. We must repent, be baptized in water, and then we will receive the baptism in the Holy Spirit. We must hear the voice of Jesus, listen and follow Him, wherever He guides and leads us, every step of the way, until the end.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

