Temporary – December 02, 2015

The life that you are living now on earth My children, is only temporary. Do not forget it. Remind yourself that you are only passing on, this is not your final destination. The best is yet to come. You are only strangers in the world. You do not belong to the world but to Me and My everlasting Kingdom that is not of the world. Do not lose perspective, nor hope because hope in Me does not disappoint. I love and I care for My own.

That is why you must focus on the unseen, that which is eternal. Seek for yourselves treasures in Heaven and not earthly treasures, that are only temporary and will not last forever, because they have no eternal value.

Many live their earthly lives as though they are going to live forever. They do not realize life on earth is only temporary, very short. Even today, many will die, young and old, some suddenly and unexpectedly. Be therefore always ready, your temporary life can be over, even this day. Where will you spend eternity? That matters.

About lastrumpet08

This channel promotes and glorifies JESUS CHRIST: I am a disciple of Jesus Christ. I hear His voice, listen, obey and follow Him. I have a personal relationship with Jesus. I receive messages from Jesus by His Holy Spirit daily and share them. All for the glory of Jesus my King, my Lord and my Master. I am His servant and belong to no denomination or religious organization only to JESUS CHRIST. We must obey Jesus totally. We must repent, be baptized in water, and then we will receive the baptism in the Holy Spirit. We must hear the voice of Jesus, listen and follow Him, wherever He guides and leads us, every step of the way, until the end.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

