Renew your hope – November 03, 2015

There are many who are without hope, others lost hope, they feel hopeless in a world that is full of darkness and turmoil. I want to encourage My children to renew your hope in Me because hope in Me does not disappoint. I do not fail. I am no man that I will lie.

Put all your hope and trust in Me alone. Let Me be in control and have My way. I will work all things out for good according to My plan and purpose.

I am always with you, I will never leave you nor forsake you. I am for you and not against you. You are of more value than many sparrows. You are Mine, I love and I care for you. Do not let the devil lie to you. He has stolen life and life in abundance from many, he is the destroyer, a thief and a liar. Arise with new hope in Me, I strengthen you. Victory is assured with Me. My promises do not fail. Hope in Me does not disappoint. I am able to complete the good work that I started. Renew your hope and stay with Me, listen to and follow Me one step at a time, until the very end.

About lastrumpet08

This channel promotes and glorifies JESUS CHRIST: I am a disciple of Jesus Christ. I hear His voice, listen, obey and follow Him. I have a personal relationship with Jesus. I receive messages from Jesus by His Holy Spirit daily and share them. All for the glory of Jesus my King, my Lord and my Master. I am His servant and belong to no denomination or religious organization only to JESUS CHRIST. We must obey Jesus totally. We must repent, be baptized in water, and then we will receive the baptism in the Holy Spirit. We must hear the voice of Jesus, listen and follow Him, wherever He guides and leads us, every step of the way, until the end.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

