Now more than ever before – October 08, 2015

Each one of you My children, must work on your relationship with Me now more than ever before. Know Me for real and follow My guidance and leading only. You will only be safe with Me in these days.

The world will not become better but worse. Evil will increase because most love darkness more than light because their deeds are evil. Do not be deceived. There will be no true peace in the world without Me, only turmoil. Only My true children will be in My peace which surpasses all human understanding in the midst of turmoil. Seek now more than ever before to be in My peace always. Let no one take your peace.

Those who do not know Me for real, must now more than ever before diligently seek Me and get to know Me for real. There is no time to play around. Be serious, there will be no mercy without true remorseful repentance. I find no pleasure in the death of a sinner. Live your lives worthy of and pleasing to Me now more than ever before. I am holy and I do not change. Be holy like Me because without holiness no one will enter into Heaven. Be always ready because you never know when it might be your time, you might die, some will even die today, suddenly and unexpectedly. Prepare now more than ever before, do not wait.

About lastrumpet08

This channel promotes and glorifies JESUS CHRIST: I am a disciple of Jesus Christ. I hear His voice, listen, obey and follow Him. I have a personal relationship with Jesus. I receive messages from Jesus by His Holy Spirit daily and share them. All for the glory of Jesus my King, my Lord and my Master. I am His servant and belong to no denomination or religious organization only to JESUS CHRIST. We must obey Jesus totally. We must repent, be baptized in water, and then we will receive the baptism in the Holy Spirit. We must hear the voice of Jesus, listen and follow Him, wherever He guides and leads us, every step of the way, until the end.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

