Glorify Me – September 14, 2015

You as My children, must live your lives in such a manner that I will be glorified. Let your deeds always be good so that I will be glorified. Do not be a shame on My Name and My Kingdom.

Glorify Me and no one else. Admire Me for who I really am and for what I am able to do. I am the King of Glory, the Great I am.

Many glorify people that are fallible but not Me, that is not pleasing to Me. I am a jealous God, I want to be glorified. I share My glory with no one.

Glorify Me and see how I work all things out for good because you love Me and are called for My plan and purpose. I will not fail you. Trust Me with all your heart and do not lean on your own understanding because things will not work out the way you want nor think. Hope in Me does not disappoint. Have faith in Me. I am in control. My promises do not fail. Glorify Me.

About lastrumpet08

This channel promotes and glorifies JESUS CHRIST: I am a disciple of Jesus Christ. I hear His voice, listen, obey and follow Him. I have a personal relationship with Jesus. I receive messages from Jesus by His Holy Spirit daily and share them. All for the glory of Jesus my King, my Lord and my Master. I am His servant and belong to no denomination or religious organization only to JESUS CHRIST. We must obey Jesus totally. We must repent, be baptized in water, and then we will receive the baptism in the Holy Spirit. We must hear the voice of Jesus, listen and follow Him, wherever He guides and leads us, every step of the way, until the end.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

