A new beginning – September 04, 2015

For some this is a new time, a new beginning, the unknown. Changes are necessary to accomplish My will, My plan and purpose for such a time. I am in full control. I know the end from the beginning. I work all things out for good. Changes are necessary for a new beginning. Trust Me with all your heart and do not lean on your own understanding. My will be done.

Those who are not willing to accept changes, for a new beginning, will stagnate and not grow spiritually and will not be able to do My will. They will continue to do their own will or that of other people. They will be disappointed and only have themselves to blame. Do not be deceived.

I guide and lead My own into My perfect will, but then you must be willing to accept changes when necessary for My will to be done. You must submit willfully to Me and My authority. Deny yourself, pick up your cross every day and follow Me, My way.

A new beginning awaits those who are willing to obey Me at all cost because you will pay a price. Count the cost before you start anew. You can start a new beginning today, do not wait. Time is of the essence to accomplish My will in a world that is lost. It is not My will that anyone perish but that all repent to have eternal life. A new beginning can start today.

About lastrumpet08

This channel promotes and glorifies JESUS CHRIST: I am a disciple of Jesus Christ. I hear His voice, listen, obey and follow Him. I have a personal relationship with Jesus. I receive messages from Jesus by His Holy Spirit daily and share them. All for the glory of Jesus my King, my Lord and my Master. I am His servant and belong to no denomination or religious organization only to JESUS CHRIST. We must obey Jesus totally. We must repent, be baptized in water, and then we will receive the baptism in the Holy Spirit. We must hear the voice of Jesus, listen and follow Him, wherever He guides and leads us, every step of the way, until the end.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

