Many assume – August 18, 2015

There are many who assume that they belong to Me and My everlasting Kingdom but they don’t. I am not pleased with them. Not everyone who says to Me, Lord, Lord will enter into Heaven. I will say to many in that day, go away I never knew you, you who work iniquity. What will I say to you? That matters. Do not assume, then you might be disappointed.

Make sure with Me while you have the time and opportunity and do not assume. I will reveal the truth to you. I know every heart and all motives. I am the Righteous Judge. Do not put your hope and trust in fallible men and women but in Me alone.

Seek Me for yourselves until you find Me. Know Me for real. Many assume that they know Me but they only know about Me from reading and from hearing from other people. They have no personal relationship with Me. Listen to Me, every one must hear My voice, obey and follow Me only, until the very end. I guide and lead My own by My Spirit every step of the way. They do not assume like so many do.

About lastrumpet08

This channel promotes and glorifies JESUS CHRIST: I am a disciple of Jesus Christ. I hear His voice, listen, obey and follow Him. I have a personal relationship with Jesus. I receive messages from Jesus by His Holy Spirit daily and share them. All for the glory of Jesus my King, my Lord and my Master. I am His servant and belong to no denomination or religious organization only to JESUS CHRIST. We must obey Jesus totally. We must repent, be baptized in water, and then we will receive the baptism in the Holy Spirit. We must hear the voice of Jesus, listen and follow Him, wherever He guides and leads us, every step of the way, until the end.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

