I am always with you – July 05, 2015

I am always with you My children, I will never leave you nor forsake you, I do not fail, but you must always stay with Me and follow Me closely all the time, one step at a time, until the very end. I will help you along the way, I will sustain you. You are not on your own, although it might feel like it but I am always with you. My eyes are always on you. I watch over My beloved. I never slumber nor sleep. I am always available for you, day and night. My promises never fail. Believe and trust Me with all your heart.

Many left Me, they strayed, they did not stay with Me, now they believe and think that I left them but they went away from Me. They must repent, come back to Me and follow Me one step at a time and stay with Me all the way, until the very end. Those who strayed and withdrew from Me, I have no pleasure in them unless they repent. There will be no mercy without true remorseful repentance. The one who comes to Me, I will never reject. I love and I care for you.

About lastrumpet08

This channel promotes and glorifies JESUS CHRIST: I am a disciple of Jesus Christ. I hear His voice, listen, obey and follow Him. I have a personal relationship with Jesus. I receive messages from Jesus by His Holy Spirit daily and share them. All for the glory of Jesus my King, my Lord and my Master. I am His servant and belong to no denomination or religious organization only to JESUS CHRIST. We must obey Jesus totally. We must repent, be baptized in water, and then we will receive the baptism in the Holy Spirit. We must hear the voice of Jesus, listen and follow Him, wherever He guides and leads us, every step of the way, until the end.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

