Be different and blameless to be perfect like Me – June 16, 2015

If you want to become like Me. You must strive hard, be different and blameless to be perfect like Me. I do not change, I am always the same. You must all be willing to change, become like Me holy, because without holiness no one will enter into Heaven. Only the pure in heart will see Me.

In the world you will have many trials and much tribulation. You will be hated, persecuted and some killed because of Me and My Kingdom but great will your reward be in Heaven if you endure until the end. Love your enemies and do not hate them, bless and do not curse, do not repay evil with evil but always with good. Pray for all, your enemies also, you all need Me.

Be different and blameless to be perfect like Me in everything that you say and do. Let your words be few and your deeds always be good. Every one will give account for their deeds, good or bad. That is why you must not be like the rest of the world. You must stand out for Me and My Kingdom. You must be light in darkness and not be darkness yourselves or you only deceive yourselves. Strive hard to be different and blameless to be perfect like Me. Put on My Image, be holy and follow My perfect example.

About lastrumpet08

This channel promotes and glorifies JESUS CHRIST: I am a disciple of Jesus Christ. I hear His voice, listen, obey and follow Him. I have a personal relationship with Jesus. I receive messages from Jesus by His Holy Spirit daily and share them. All for the glory of Jesus my King, my Lord and my Master. I am His servant and belong to no denomination or religious organization only to JESUS CHRIST. We must obey Jesus totally. We must repent, be baptized in water, and then we will receive the baptism in the Holy Spirit. We must hear the voice of Jesus, listen and follow Him, wherever He guides and leads us, every step of the way, until the end.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

