Stand firm, be unmovable – June 11, 2015

My children, you must stand firm, be unmovable in these days no matter what you go through or still will have to go through. You are not on your own. I am always with you, I will never leave you nor forsake you. I will help and sustain you along the way.

You will have much trouble in the world and will enter into Heaven through much tribulation. I never promised you an easy way. You will have many difficulties in life, you will be hated, persecuted and some killed for Me and My Kingdom but great will your reward be in Heaven, if you endure, it will not be in vain.

Your faith will be tested through various trials and tribulations. Be strong, stand firm, be unmovable in your faith. Put all your hope and trust in Me. You must endure, press on and not lose hope nor give up on Me and My Kingdom until the very end. I am for you and not against you.

Take courage, stand firm, be unmovable. I overcame the world and you are also able to overcome every obstacle, all the difficulties in life. You will never have to bear more than you are able. I strengthen you, you are able to be an overcomer to be victorious. Victory is assured with Me.

About lastrumpet08

This channel promotes and glorifies JESUS CHRIST: I am a disciple of Jesus Christ. I hear His voice, listen, obey and follow Him. I have a personal relationship with Jesus. I receive messages from Jesus by His Holy Spirit daily and share them. All for the glory of Jesus my King, my Lord and my Master. I am His servant and belong to no denomination or religious organization only to JESUS CHRIST. We must obey Jesus totally. We must repent, be baptized in water, and then we will receive the baptism in the Holy Spirit. We must hear the voice of Jesus, listen and follow Him, wherever He guides and leads us, every step of the way, until the end.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

